Itinerary information

Name:
蘇美島 曼谷
Days:
10 days / 2009-05-22 ~ 2009-05-31
Path:
Bypass 18 points / Departed from 臺灣桃園國際機場
  • 工讀生
  • 2009-07-09 09:11:40 posted
  • 2009-12-29 17:45:50 updated

Bypass 18 points
Day 1

2009-05-22 ( Fri )

Accommodation: 華航往曼谷班機

 華航往曼谷班機 ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 2

2009-05-23 ( Sat )

Accommodation: Lamai Wanta Resort

 曼谷機場 蘇美島機場 Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand 泰國 Lamai Wanta Resort ...
Bypass 2 points
Day 3

2009-05-24 ( Sun )

Accommodation: Lamai Wanta Resort

 龜島 海鷗島,南緣島 Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand 泰國 Lamai Wanta Resort ...
Bypass 2 points
Day 4

2009-05-25 ( Mon )

Accommodation: Lamai Wanta Resort

 龜島 Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand 泰國 Lamai Wanta Resort ...
Bypass 1 points
Day 5

2009-05-26 ( Tue )

Accommodation: Lamai Wanta Resort

 安通國家公園 Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand 泰國 Lamai Wanta Resort ...
Bypass 1 points
Day 6

2009-05-27 ( Wed )

Accommodation: 火車上

 Racha Ferry Ko Samui Office Lamai Wanta Resort Racha Ferry Don Sak Office Surat Thani Railway Statio...
Bypass 4 points
Day 7

2009-05-28 ( Thu )

Accommodation: Thanicha Boutique Resort

 Mae Klong車站(鐵路市場) Bangkok Railway Station Bangkok Southern Bus Terminal Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand ...
Bypass 3 points
Day 8

2009-05-29 ( Fri )

Accommodation: Sleep With Inn

 Thanicha Boutique Resort Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand 泰國 Bangkok 曼谷 Sleep With Inn ...
Bypass 1 points
Day 9

2009-05-30 ( Sat )

Accommodation: New Siam Guest House III

 曼谷市區 Southeast Asia 東南亞 Thailand 泰國 Bangkok 曼谷 New Siam Guest House III ...
Bypass 1 points
Day 10

2009-05-31 ( Sun )

 New Siam Guest House III 曼谷機場 臺灣桃園國際機場 Northeast Asia 東北亞 Taiwan 台灣 Taoyuan County 桃園縣 Southeast Asi...
Bypass 3 points