Itinerary information

Name:
北海道自駕
Days:
14 days / 2017-05-29 ~ 2017-06-11
Path:
Bypass 6 points
  • 不要問
  • 2017-03-15 18:21:05 posted
  • 2017-03-15 18:34:54 updated

Bypass 6 points
Day 1

2017-05-29 ( Mon ) - 出發

 臺灣桃園國際機場 | Taiwan TaoYuan International Airport 關西國際機場 新千歲機場 Eastern Asia 東亞洲 Taiwan 台灣 Taoyuan Coun...
Bypass 3 points
Day 2

2017-05-30 ( Tue )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 3

2017-05-31 ( Wed )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 4

2017-06-01 ( Thu )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 5

2017-06-02 ( Fri )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 6

2017-06-03 ( Sat )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 7

2017-06-04 ( Sun )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 8

2017-06-05 ( Mon )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 9

2017-06-06 ( Tue )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 10

2017-06-07 ( Wed )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 11

2017-06-08 ( Thu )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 12

2017-06-09 ( Fri )

  ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 13

2017-06-10 ( Sat )

Accommodation: AIR TERMINAL HOTEL

 Eastern Asia 東亞洲 Japan 日本 Hokkaido 北海道 AIR TERMINAL HOTEL ...
Bypass 0 points
Day 14

2017-06-11 ( Sun ) - 回程

 新千歲機場 | NEW CHITOSE AIRPORT | 新千歳空港 東京成田空港(成田國際機場) 臺灣桃園國際機場 | Taiwan TaoYuan International Airport E...
Bypass 3 points